OUR TEAM

 

Partners

OUR TEAM

William H. "Kip" Cozart III
President & Co-Founder
704.761.4676 ext. 571
kcozart@cccom.com
 

Loretta H. Cozart
Vice President, Customer Relations
704.761.4676 ext. 574
lhcozart@cccom.com
 

Russ Husky
Vice President, Systems Engineer
704.761.4676 ext. 585
russ.husky@cccom.com
 

Sales & Marketing

Richard Flynn
Sales Director
704.761.4676 ext. 576
rflynn@cccom.com
 

Production & Accounting

Brian Phillips
Project Manager
704.761.4676 ext. 582
bphillips@cccom.com

William Kroes
Web Developer
704.761.4676 ext. 584
wkroes@cccom.com

 

Abbie Pilecki
Web Developer
704.761.4676 ext. 590

 

Riya Patel
.net Developer
704.761.4676 ext. 581
riya.patel@cccom.com 
 

Kevin Grennan
Digital Art Director
704.761.4676 ext. 589
kgrennan@cccom.com
 
 

Becky Husky
Office Manager
704.761.4676 ext. 570
bhusky@cccom.com
 

 

CC Communications, Inc.
Address
1950 Abbott Street, Suite 601
Charlotte, NC 28203

 
Phone & Fax
P: 704-543-1171
F: 704.543.9886
 
Email
ContactUs@CCCom.com
 
Team Directory
Our Team
 
Business Hours
7:30 am - 5:00 pm