We have been serving the Charlotte business community for over 25 years.

If you have any questions please contact us, we are here to help.

Kip Cozart

kip h. cozart
President & Co-Founder

  • 704-749-1571
  • kcozart@cccom.com
Loretta Cozart

loretta h. cozart
vP, Customer relations

  • 704-749-1574
  • lhcozart@cccom.com
Photo coming soon

Russ husky
VP, Systems Engineer

  • 704-749-1585
  • russ.husky@cccom.com
Richard Flynn

richard flynn
Director of Sales

  • 704-749-1576
  • rflynn@cccom.com
Kevin Grennan

kevin grennan
digital art director

  • 704-749-1589
  • kgrennan@cccom.com
Photo coming soon

becky husky
office manager

  • 704-749-1570
  • bhusky@cccom.com
Andrew Stefanik

Andrew Stefanik
Tech Support Manager

  • 704-749-1590
  • astefanik@cccom.com
Riya Patel

riya patel
.net developer

  • 704-749-1581
  • riya.patel@cccom.com
Gracie Sullivan

grace sullivan
Web Designer

  • 704-749-1579
  • gsullivan@cccom.com
Photo coming soon

jon austin
developer

  • 704-543-1171
  • jaustin@cccom.com
Del Holston

Del holston
Digital marketing Strategist

  • 704-543-1171
  • dholston@cccom.com